TOBAZ PROMOTIONS

Railwayana Fairs and Auctions

We include below many of the railwayana fairs and auctions that are taking place in the coming months.

Information on model events and swapmeets can be found at www.traincollectors.org.uk

If you have any comments or know of events which are not listed here, but should be,
please contact Tony Hillman.

Sun 24 April 2022 Bristol Railwayana Auction
Sat 30 April 2022 Transport Ticket Fair - London
Sun 01 May 2022Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Collectors' Fair
Wed 04 May 2022 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Ephemera - Opens
Sat 07 May 2022 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Tue 24 May 2022 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Ephemera - Closes
Sat 25 June 2022 Transport Past Times
Sat 25 June 2022 Transport Auctions of London
Sun 26 June 2022 Quorn Swapmeet
Sat 02 July 2022Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Model Railway Weekend
Sat 02 July 2022 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 02 July 2022 Talisman Auction - Lincolnshire Auction
Sun 03 July 2022Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Model Railway Weekend
Fri 08 July 2022 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 09 July 2022 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sun 31 July 2022Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Collectors' Fair
Sat 03 September 2022 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sun 04 September 2022 Quorn Swapmeet
Sat 10 September 2022 Talisman Auction - at Gartell Light Railway
Sat 08 October 2022Stafford LogoBurton Railway Collectors' Fair (ex Stafford)
Sat 29 October 2022 Transport Auctions of London
Fri 04 November 2022 Aldenham Transport Spectacular
Sat 05 November 2022 Aldenham Transport Spectacular
Fri 11 November 2022 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 12 November 2022 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 19 November 2022 Samuel Ledgard Society Transport Collectors Fair
Sat 03 December 2022 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 25 February 2023 Transport Auctions of London

DISCLAIMER:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of this information, no responsible will be accepted for any errors or omissions. You are advised to check with the organiser that no changes to time or location etc have occured especially if travelling a long distance.

Events, advertisements and dealers are included in this diary in good faith. You are advised to satisfy yourself fully with the credentials of those you may deal with.