TOBAZ PROMOTIONS

Railwayana Fairs and Auctions

We include below many of the railwayana fairs and auctions that are taking place in the coming months.

Information on model events and swapmeets can be found at www.traincollectors.org.uk

If you have any comments or know of events which are not listed here, but should be,
please contact Tony Hillman.

Fri 11 October 2019Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Steam Gala
Sat 12 October 2019Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Steam Gala
Sat 12 October 2019 GW Railwayana Auctions - Buy & Go
Sun 13 October 2019Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Steam Gala
Sat 26 October 2019 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 26 October 2019 Samuel Ledgard Society Transport Collectors Fair
Sat 02 November 2019Stafford LogoBurton Railway Collectors' Fair (ex Stafford)
Sat 16 November 2019 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sun 17 November 2019 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Live Ticket Auction
Sat 23 November 2019 Talisman Auction
Sat 23 November 2019 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 07 December 2019 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 04 January 2020 Pudsey Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 11 January 2020Chiswick LogoChiswick Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 18 January 2020 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 25 January 2020 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 22 February 2020 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Bloxham
Sat 07 March 2020 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 14 March 2020Stafford LogoBurton Railway Collectors' Fair (ex Stafford)
Sat 14 March 2020 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 21 March 2020 Talisman Auction
Sat 18 April 2020 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 25 April 2020 GW Railwayana Auctions - Buy & Go
Sat 25 April 2020 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sun 26 April 2020 Bristol Railwayana Auction
Sat 06 June 2020 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 13 June 2020 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 04 July 2020Chiswick LogoChiswick Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 11 July 2020 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 18 July 2020 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 01 August 2020 Talisman Auction
Sat 08 August 2020 Great Central Railwayana Auction - Bloxham
Sat 05 September 2020 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 19 September 2020 Talisman Auction - Lincolnshire Event
Sat 19 September 2020 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 10 October 2020 GW Railwayana Auctions - Buy & Go
Sat 24 October 2020 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 14 November 2020 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 21 November 2020 Talisman Auction
Sat 05 December 2020 Great Central Railwayana Auction

DISCLAIMER:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of this information, no responsible will be accepted for any errors or omissions. You are advised to check with the organiser that no changes to time or location etc have occured especially if travelling a long distance.

Events, advertisements and dealers are included in this diary in good faith. You are advised to satisfy yourself fully with the credentials of those you may deal with.