TOBAZ PROMOTIONS

Railwayana Fairs and Auctions

We include below many of the railwayana fairs and auctions that are taking place in the coming months.

Information on model events and swapmeets can be found at www.traincollectors.org.uk

If you have any comments or know of events which are not listed here, but should be,
please contact Tony Hillman.

Sat 06 January 2018Chiswick LogoChiswick Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 13 January 2018 Pudsey Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 20 January 2018 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 27 January 2018 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 03 February 2018 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 17 February 2018 Great Central Railwayana Auction (Bloxham)
Sat 17 February 2018 Transport Auctions of London
Sat 03 March 2018 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 10 March 2018Stafford LogoBurton Railway Collectors' Fair (ex Stafford)
Sun 11 March 2018 Quorn Swapmeet
Sat 17 March 2018 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 17 March 2018 Transport Collectors' Market
Fri 23 March 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Diesel Gala
Sat 24 March 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Diesel Gala
Sat 24 March 2018 Talisman Auction
Sat 24 March 2018 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sun 25 March 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Diesel Gala
Sat 31 March 2018 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 07 April 2018 Great Northern Railwayana Auctions
Sun 08 April 2018 Bristol Railwayana Auction
Sat 21 April 2018 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 12 May 2018 Talisman Auction at Gartell Light Railway
Fri 18 May 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Branch Line Weekend
Sat 19 May 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Branch Line Weekend
Sat 19 May 2018 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sun 20 May 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Branch Line Weekend
Sun 20 May 2018 Carnforth Railfair
Sat 02 June 2018 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 09 June 2018 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sun 24 June 2018 Quorn Swapmeet
Sun 01 July 2018 Transport Auctions of London
Sat 07 July 2018Chiswick LogoChiswick Transport Collectors' Fair
Sat 14 July 2018 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 21 July 2018 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 04 August 2018 Great Central Railwayana Auction (Bloxham)
Sat 04 August 2018 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 11 August 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Steam Through The Ages
Sat 11 August 2018 Talisman Auction
Sun 12 August 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Steam Through The Ages
Sat 01 September 2018 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sun 09 September 2018 Quorn Swapmeet
Sat 22 September 2018 Thirsk Railwayana Auctions
Sat 29 September 2018 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sun 30 September 2018 Carnforth Railfair
Sat 06 October 2018 Great Northern Railwayana Auctions
Fri 12 October 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Autumn Gala
Sat 13 October 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Autumn Gala
Sun 14 October 2018Bluebell LogoBluebell Railway - Autumn Gala
Sat 27 October 2018 Paddington Ticket Auction
Sat 27 October 2018 Transport Auctions of London
Sat 03 November 2018Stafford LogoBurton Railway Collectors' Fair (ex Stafford)
Sat 17 November 2018 GW Railwayana Auctions
Sat 24 November 2018 Talisman Auction
Sat 24 November 2018 Transport Ticket Fair (London)
Sat 01 December 2018 Great Central Railwayana Auction
Sat 05 January 2019Chiswick LogoChiswick Transport Collectors' Fair

DISCLAIMER:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of this information, no responsible will be accepted for any errors or omissions. You are advised to check with the organiser that no changes to time or location etc have occured especially if travelling a long distance.

Events, advertisements and dealers are included in this diary in good faith. You are advised to satisfy yourself fully with the credentials of those you may deal with.